Alternative Energy - Solar Solutions...

Code Amber Alert...

Thank you, Peace, Love, & Global Harmony to All of God's Rainbow Tribes...

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Willy Whitefeather Honorary Cherokee Chief and Native American Storyteller and So Much More...







*Please note "Willy Whitefeather's weekly schedule below the description...*


Peace, Love, Global Harmony & Healing to All of God’s Rainbow Tribes…

Welcome & Blessings to Our Special Guest Cherokee Elder, Story Teller, Honorary Cherokee Chief and Native American Visionary.  Honorary Chief of the Black Creek Cherokee of Florida, a fascinating storyteller, healer, survivalist and an individual of wisdom and heart…

Join “Nesheba of ESpiritE-Radio7” with “Willy Whitefeather” for online Storyteller Time.  As many of you know storytelling is a tradition in tribes, & cultures around the globe.  It combines past, present, and future moments in time…

A reflection of our ancestors, their wisdom, their messages, on life, events, and signs of the times…  It’s an awesome time to quite ourselves from within, a time of listening, intently, in order to receive, digest, and be a peace with messages of wisdom, and love…

A precious moment of healing, sharing, and unity…
Willy is also a survival expert, and will also share his expertise with us…

So, join us and invite others for these beautiful moments in time…



ESpiritE-Radio7 w/Host Nesheba – on Free Conferencing:



Free Conferencing Call-in#:   712-432-0075

Participants:   533869# 


Broadcast Archive Playback#:   712-432-1085, then enter 533869#






Special Guest Willy Whitefeather:

  • Archive link embedded with the show date, just click... Also available on Talkshoe Player & iTunes:




  • Links referenced tonight:
            Reevis Mountain School:   http://www.reevismountain.org/
        
            University of Utah - Seismograph Station:  http://www.seis.utah.edu/




Week of 9/1/14:


  • Thursday, 9/4/14 > 8:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST /9:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST / 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. PST >Due to an Emergency, Willy will return 9/11/14



Week of 8/25/14:


Author Willy Whitefeather’s Outdoor Survival Handbook for Children and Willy Whitefeather's River Book for Kids. Visionary for the short film “HOPE’:   

Short Film – Hope:    http://youtu.be/lVSmLpNK45Q




It’s such a blessing, & honor to share time with Willy, because storytelling is a generational gift… It allows us to learn about our, past, present, and future… Many cultures all over the world have continued to embrace this blessing…

We should always embrace those within our families, and communities that have u this awesome opportunity to evolve through time…

So, sit back relax, have a cup of coffee, tea, or wine with our special guest “Willy Whitefeather”.  Feel free to invite family, friend or colleague to such beautiful time of sharing, and evolving…



  • Thursday, 6/12/14 > 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. PST CST / 5:00 – 7:00 p.m. CST / 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. EST - ENDED SHOW DUE TO HIGH WINDS***



“ESpiritE-Radio7” on Blogspot:



Willy's previous visit on "ESpiritE-Radio7" Blogspot:       





Willy Whitefeather Books

Outdoor Survival Handbook for Kids:



River Book for Kids:


YouTube – Native Perspectives Pt.1 of 3”:   


Willy Whitefeather Explains Hopi Prophecy Rock & Mayan Calendar Pt. 2 of 3:





Thank you, Have a Blessed & Peaceful Day...

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Week of 10/27/14 ESpiritE-Radio7 – “Evolving is Life’s Journey …"



Be Peace, Love, Global Harmony & Healing to All of God's Rainbow Tribes...

Our Journey as a Universal Family of Love Continues...

ESpiritE Radio7 with host Nesheba is a Division of Essential Spirit Enterprises.  Consulting Services...

ESpiritE Radio7 core vision reflects Inspiration, Encouragement, Enlightenment, and Spirituality…


Our vision is infused throughout a variety topics such:
Ø  Business
Ø  Entrepreneurs
Ø  Indie Artist
Ø  Spoken Word
Ø  Poets
Ø  Music Genres like:
Ø  Inspirational
Ø  Gospel
Ø  Christian
Ø  Positive Hip Hop
Ø  Smooth Jazz,
Ø  Neo Soul, R&B
Ø  New Age
Ø  World Music
Ø  ESpiritE Radio7 streams through an array of venues, i.e. iTunes, Spreaker...
Ø  Community
Ø  Culture
Ø  Technology
Ø  News and more…



Monday, 10/27/14 - 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

Topic:   Max on 9-11 unknown connections Part 1


Tuesday, 10/28/14:  6:30 – 8:30 p.m. CST / 7:30 – 9:30 p.m. EST / 7:30 – 9:30 p.m. PST

Topic:   TBD***

Wednesday, 10/29/14 - 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

Topic:  Max on 9-11 unknown connections Part 2 & Captain, w/updaates
  

Thursday, 10/30/14 - 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

Topic:   TBD***
  

Friday, 10/31/14 - 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 - 10:00 p.m. EST

Topic:   Max on Alien Races that connect to known history Part 1




ESpiritE-Radio7 w/Host Nesheba – on Free Conferencing:

Call-in#:  712-432-0075

Participants:   533869#

Broadcast Archive Playback#:  712-432-1085, Then Enter:  533869#



Thank you, Have a Blessed & Peaceful Day...